OSI Board Elects New Officers

With President Michael Tiemann’s recent retirement from the board and the appointment of new board members, it was time for the OSI Board to choose officers for a new, one year term.

The board is happy to announce that this has occurred, and Simon Phipps is the new President. Alolita Sharma and Martin Michlmayr are again Treasurer and Secretary, respectively, continuing their long service to the organization. The board congratulates them on their selection and thanks them for their future service.